PE Committee

Click on the below

Deon Schmidt

T: 041-487-3211 | F: 041-407-2016 | C: 076-396-6708

E: deon@midair.co.za

Craig Hendricks

T: 041 4871545 | F: 041-484 6048 | C: 082-821-0961

E: chendricks@ietisa.co.za

Celia Blignault

T: 041-453 4407 | F: 086-594-0933 | C: 083-320-3386

E: portelizabethsecretary@sairac.co.za

Sue du Randt

T: - | F: - | C: 082-653-9276

E: sue.d@hhas.co.za

Peter Pretorius

T: 041-484-5271 | F: 086-768-2856 | C: 082-888-1106

E: coolingexcellence@telkomsa.net

Basil Mugwagwa

T: - | F: 086-614 1078 | C: 071-051-2889

E: basilmugwagwa@gmail.com

Wayne du Randt

T: 041-811-5850 | F: 041-487-3214 | C: 082-653-6983

E: waye@advancedairsolutions.co.za

Lucas van Vuuren

T: - | F: - | C: 083-652-8010

E: lucasv@itdgroup.co.za

Penny Hurley

T: 041 811-5850 | F: - | C: 072-715-0871

E: penny@advancedairsolutions.co.za

Adam Sullivan

T: 041-484-1286 | F: 086-246-7621 | C: 082-817-6543

E: adam@absairconditioning.co.za

Sonika Schmidt

T: - | F: - | C: 083-283-1084

E: sonschmidt@mweb.co.za

Marlene Gamble

T: 041-373-8080 | F: 086-531-3340 | C: 082-872-0030

E: nationalsecretary@sairac.co.zaa

Bruce Meaker

T: 043-735-2268 | F: 043-736-1539 | C: 082-652-0977

E: brmeaker@telkomsa.net

Members

 Council

sairacdatacdONLY ONE OF ITS KIND TECHNICAL
DATA MANUAL IN 
CD FORMAT
To purchase or for further information
please contact Marlene Gamble
Email: nationalsecretary@sairac.co.za

Visit the IOR website:
IOR 250

Visit the SARACCA website:
saracca-logo-jpg

 

 

Register on the relevant website to read your favourite HVAC&R publications online:


RACA Nov

 Remember to register/log in
_____________________________

 CLA Nov 
Remember to register/log in