Johannesburg Committee

Click on the below

Robert Fox

T: 012-541-0977 | F: 012-541 0224 | C: 083-291 0936

E: robert@clubref.co.za

Gregory Grobbelaar

T: 011-609-1118 | F: 086-671 0402 | C: 082-224 3475

E: gregory@ltsaircon.co.za

Grant Laidlaw

T: 011-393 1643/2 | F: 086-671 0402 | C: 082-441 9558

E: acra@netactive.co.za

Mariet Pieterse

T: - | F: 086-596 8501 | C: 082-772 1694

E: johannesburgsecretary@sairac.co.za

Moses Mngomezulu

T: 082-938 2678 | F: 086-234 2810 | C: 082-496 2924

E: mngomems@eskom.co.za

Rampuru Mpuru

T: 011-921-7250 | F: 066-480-6632 | C: 082-370-7809

E: Rampuru.mpuru@gmail.com

Jannie Potgieter

T: 011-974-8640 | F: 086-614 1078 | C: 079-523 5655

E: jhcpotgieter@gmail.com

Jaco Pieterse

T: 011-393 1648 | F: 086-671 0402 | C: 082-215 0096

E: jaco@ltsaircon.co.za

CJ Coetzer

T: 011-609-1118 | F: 086-671 0402 | C: 079-385 2395

E: jcoetzer21@gmail.com

Gareth Channer

T: 011-609-1118 | F: 086-671 0402 | C: 082-442 0959

E: gareth@ltsaircon.co.za

James Laidlaw

T: 011-609-1118 | F: 086-671 0402 | C: 071-641 2384

E: anodejgl@gmail.com

Bob Vuletic

T: - | F: - | C: 083 297 1665

E: bob.v@energypartners.co.za

Members

 Council

sairacdatacdONLY ONE OF ITS KIND TECHNICAL
DATA MANUAL IN 
CD FORMAT
To purchase or for further information
please contact Marlene Gamble
Email: nationalsecretary@sairac.co.za

Visit the IOR website:
IOR 250

Visit the SARACCA website:
saracca-logo-jpg

 

 

Register on the relevant website to read your favourite HVAC&R publications online:


RACA Nov

 Remember to register/log in
_____________________________

 CLA Nov 
Remember to register/log in