Cape Town Committee

Click on the below

Louis Vermeulen

T: 021 511 0866 | F: 021 511 8640 | C: 078 195 8246

E: lvermeulen@kovco.co.za

Grant Truebody

T: 021 931 7144 | F: - | C: 060 977 3001

E: Grant.T@energypartners.co.za

Archie Steyn

T: 021 931 0640 | F: 086 617 2040 | C: 082 771 2964

E: archie@africancoolingsystems.co.za

Geno Demaio

T: 021 975 7707 | F: - | C: 082 559 7584

E: capetownsecretary@sairac.co.za

Gavin Wiffen

T: 021 510 5270 | F: 086 540 0891 | C: 083 607 6500

E: gavin.wiffen@gmail.com

Steven Palvi

T: 021 981 8059 | F: 021 982 3057 | C: 082 550 4594

E: wynverkoel@iafrica.com

Erik Kiderlen

T: 021 556 2723 | F: - | C: 071 563 6536

E: erik@ashway.ikapa.org

Jacques Mouton

T: 021 862 4705 | F: 086 241 3553 | C: 083 285 3479

E: jacques@coldfact.co.za

Members

 Council

sairacdatacdONLY ONE OF ITS KIND TECHNICAL
DATA MANUAL IN 
CD FORMAT
To purchase or for further information
please contact Marlene Gamble
Email: nationalsecretary@sairac.co.za

Visit the IOR website:
IOR 250

Visit the SARACCA website:
saracca-logo-jpg

 

 

Register on the relevant website to read your favourite HVAC&R publications online:


RACA Nov

 Remember to register/log in
_____________________________

 CLA Nov 
Remember to register/log in